United Food and Commercial Workers
UFCW Local 540 Texas
214-328-35151-800-282-0714

Officers and Staff

Johnny Rodriguez

President / International Vice President
johnny@ufcw540.org

Felipe Mendez

Secretary-Treasurer
felipe@ufcw540.org

SERVICE AREA 1: Dallas/Ft. Worth and surrounding areas (300 mile radius)

REPRESENTATIVE COMPANIES REPRESENTED CONTACT
Felipe Mendez
Secretary-Treasurer
Tyson Foods-NRH, Albertson’s-El Paso 214-693-7731
felipe@ufcw540.org
Chip Serrano
Union Representative
Frito Lay, SouthStar
Quaker Oats,Horizon Milling
214-663-8162
chip@ufcw540.org
Eddie Granados
Union Representative
Kroger Meat Market 214-240-7157
eddie@ufcw540.org
Gary Owings
Union Representative
Campbell Soup, Silgan Can, Paris Packaging (903) 732-7459
gary@ufcw540.org
Felipe Godino
Poultry Director
Pilgrim’s Pride, Tyson Foods, Center & Carthage 806-220-5540
phillip@ufcw540.org

ORGANIZING DEPARTMENT: Dallas/Fort Worth and surrounding areas: Oklahoma Border to Austin, TX and from the New Mexico Border to the Louisiana Border

REPRESENTATIVE TITLE CONTACT
Gonzalo Reyes Organizing Department 214-519-3709
gonzalo_reyes214@yahoo.com
Miguel Reyes Organizing Department 214-914-6288
miguel@ufcw540.org

SERVICE AREA 2:  Amarillo and areas (300 mile radius)

REPRESENTATIVE COMPANIES REPRESENTED CONTACT
Celestino Rivera
Union Representative
Cargill Beef, Friona and JBS LLC-Dumas 806-670-0381
celestino@ufcw540.org
Imelda Maldonado
Special Assistant to the President
JBS LLC, Dumas 806-570-1540
imelda@ufcw540.org

OFFICE STAFF

NAME POSITION CONTACT
Mona-Lisa Rodriguez Office Manager / Administrative Assistant mona@ufcw540.org
Estella Cervantes Office Staff estella@ufcw540.org
Laura McCoskey Office Staff laura@ufcw540.org

UFCW Local 540 DFW office address